Thursday, September 2, 2010

Imperialism and something else :]

Wowzers ..!! Africa was pretty messed up because they were OWNED !!!! Tsssss, only 2 countries were independent, TWO !!! But i gotta give Europe props, okay no i don't hehee ..

SN: I'm like so ready to start talking about Adolf because he was an interesting dude whole time ..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.