Monday, September 13, 2010

League of Nations and Versailles Treaty

The league of nations sucked. Their little plan didn't even work, nobody paid much attention to it i guess. And to me, the Versailles Treaty was kinda harsh, but only the part where Germany had to pay billions of dollars, that was bogus. They still the blame doe, and thats cool with me!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.