Russians where so out dated as well as A-H..no wounder duh...Germans where so far ahead and had so much military power..bam...but England had a better kick-a** navy basically Germans and England treated Russians and A-H hahaha..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.